2021 Board of Directors

Board Of Directors: Position: Email:
Emily Duguay President [email protected]
 Christy Charles Vice President  
Brian Therkildsen Treasurer/Director of Baseball  
 Nikki Waller 
Leah Minners

Matt Mayer Safety Officer  
Brandy Moore Concessions Manager
Dennis Leskowski Player Agent  
Tim Charles  Baseball Director
Jaan DoumaHead Groundskeeper 
  Tom Wrench Umpire-In-Chief
  Kallie PenaChallenger Division[email protected]
Beckie HadleyChallenger Division[email protected]
    Paul Birchmeier
Chris Carpenter
Equipment Manager and Facilities Manager
Member at Large
  Matt Newman
Jason Webster
Member at Large
Member at Large

Local Sponsors